Don Davis Nissan
Sales: 877-379-3670
Parts & Service: 877-379-3671
Close
Don Davis Nissan Home Icon
Don Davis Nissan Search Mag
Search

Testimonials

DealerRater.com
Michael Weddle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2018
A Step Above

This dealership wasn't the first place I stopped but it was the last! I'm mad at myself for not coming here first; I could have saved a lot of my day by not wasting my time at other dealerships. As soon as my wife and I stepped onto the lot we felt welcome. Brandon (Williams) took the time to really listen to what we wanted and needed in a vehicle. This was our first time buying at a new car dealership and it wont be the last time we buy from here. My suggestion would be to come here first, ask for Brandon Williams and get driving in your new car today!

DealerRater.com
LJ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2018
Miracle Workers

The sales and finance team made a miracle happen for me!!! The Don Davis experience was great and I am a loyal customer from this day forward. Thanks again Shawn.

DealerRater.com
Austin06
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2018
Second time buying here

This is my second vehicle I have bought from Don Davis and also the second I bought from Jeff. Both the dealership and Jeff had all the materials I needed and Jeff did everything he could to make my truck buying process a success. Thanks Jeff and Don Davis Nissan!!

DealerRater.com
Verne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2017
The service I received

This is the best dealership ever. While waiting on my vehicle for an oil change it's the cleanest I've ever experienced. I received excellent customer service. This dealership put the other nissan dealerships to shame. You will always have my business as well as my family and friends.

Ogarza2426
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2017
Jeff "The Man" Brubaker only 5 star for lack of a 6th

Jeff was excellent we had a used vehicle with negative equity and after several trips to other dealerships that gave us no results. A few short hours with Jeff "The man" we walked out with a brand new vehicle that only had 80miles on the odometer.... I would definitely check don Davis out I know I will be going there for all my future cars period. This dealership treats you like a human being. Go to Jeff !!! He gets xxxx done!!!

Alejandra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2017
Very good customer service

Jeff Brubaker was very helpful, he helped me find the car that I wanted, and in the paying price range I wanted as well. Thank you.

Mariaw1114
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2017
New car purchase

I had an awesome experience. Brandon Williams was very knowledgeable and has great customer service experience. As a sale person myself I admired his sale techniques and personality. Stephen was also very pleasant to work with very knowledgeable as well. I would definitely recommend Brandon and Don Davis to anyone!

lsudbury
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2017
Worked with Tyrone and Jesse

Worked with Tyrone and Jesse for a smooth purchase of my new Nissan Rogue. Excellent service! Financing through Nissan Corp was Excellent, glad I made that choice!!! Highly recommend Don Davis Nissan.

Jour'Dan Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2017
Excellent Customer Service

John and Jeff really worked with me so that I could get the car that I wanted. They handled all my conditions well, made sure my test drive experience was smooth and worked with me to keep the car while I worked to get the payments together. I am very pleased with my overall service.

Testimonials